Manufacturer statements · Source by source
Caffeine, as stated.
Caffeine amounts stated on manufacturer pages, alongside the original serving wording and source evidence.
Percentages compare one stated product amount with the FDA's 400 mg/day figure for healthy adults. They are arithmetic comparisons, not consumption targets, and do not apply to people who are pregnant or breastfeeding, children, teens, or people with heart conditions or caffeine-interacting medications. Serving wording and product notes qualify the stated amounts; a missing serving size is not inferred. Read the FDA context →
36 products · 16 brands · Cached October 28, 2026
Compare the published amounts
| C4 Original Pre-Workout | Cellucor | pre-workout | 200 mg | Mix 1 scoop with 6-8 oz | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C4 Sport® Pre-Workout | Cellucor | pre-workout | 200 mg | Take one serving (1 scoop) | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| C4 Ultimate Pre-Workout | Cellucor | pre-workout | 300 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 75% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| C4 AlphaBomb™ | Cellucor | pre-workout | 336 mg | 1 scoop) of C4 Alpha Bomb™ in 12 fl. oz | 84% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| C4 Performance Energy® | C4 Energy | energy-drink | 200 mg | Serving Size: 16oz | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| C4 Smart Energy® | C4 Energy | energy-drink | 200 mg | Serving Size: 12oz | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| C4 Ultimate Energy® | C4 Energy | energy-drink | 300 mg | Serving Size: 16oz | 75% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| C4 Energy® Energy Shots | C4 Energy | energy-shot | 200 mg | Serving Size: 2oz | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Gorilla Mode | Gorilla Mind | pre-workout | 400 mg | per scoop | 100% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Gorilla Mind Energy Drink | Gorilla Mind | energy-drink | 200 mg | Per can | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Loaded Pre MAX | RYSE Supplements | pre-workout | 300 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 75% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Godzilla Pre-Workout | RYSE Supplements | pre-workout | 400 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 100% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| RYSE Fuel Energy Drink | RYSE Supplements | energy-drink | 200 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| RYSE Energy Drink | RYSE Supplements | energy-drink | 150 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 37.5% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Bulk Pre-Workout | Transparent Labs | pre-workout | 200 mg | per scoop | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Bulk Black Pre-WorkoutPage suggests beginners start with 1/2 scoop; 275 mg is the per-scoop figure. | Transparent Labs | pre-workout | 275 mg | Each scoop | 68.8% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Lean Pre-Workout | Transparent Labs | pre-workout | 180 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 45% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Essential Pre-Workout | BUM Energy | pre-workout | 200 mg | each scoop | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Thuper Thavage Pre-Workout | BUM Energy | pre-workout | 400 mg | each scoop | 100% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| BUM Energy Drink | BUM Energy | energy-drink | 112 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 28% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| pre-workout - breezeberry | Alani Nu | pre-workout | 200 mg | per scoop | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| energy drink - cosmic stardust | Alani Nu | energy-drink | 200 mg | Serving Size: 12 fl oz (355mL) | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Pre-Workout | JOCKO FUEL | pre-workout | 200 mg | Mix 1 scoop with 8–10 oz of water and consume 20–30 | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Energy - Original | PRIME | energy-drink | 200 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Project-1 | Pre-Workout | pre-workout | 200 mg | mix 1 scoop in 8-10 ounces of water 30 minutes prio | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| GHOST LEGEND® x SYDNEY CUMMINGS | MANGO COLADAFigure from the Sydney Cummings Mango Colada flavor page; other flavors not checked. | GHOST | pre-workout | 200 mg | Mix 1 scoop (1 serving) of GHOST LEGEND® with 8-10 | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| GHOST® ENERGY STICKS 8-PACK | GHOST | energy-mix | 200 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Platinum Pre-workout Powder - 420g (20 Servings) | Optimum Nutrition | pre-workout | 200 mg | Mix 21 g (~3 level scoops) in 400 ml of cold water | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Gold Standard Pre-Workout Shot - 60ml (175mg caffeine) | Optimum Nutrition | energy-shot | 175 mg | 60ml | 43.8% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| High Energy Pre-WorkoutBloom lists 220 mg of caffeine but directs users to mix 1/2 scoop, and doesn't say whether 220 mg is per full scoop or per 1/2 scoop. We show 220 mg as stated. | Bloom Nutrition | pre-workout | 220 mg | Mix 1/2 scoop in 8-12 fl oz of water 15-30 minutes be | 55% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Mock Melon Brew | 5-hour Energy | energy-shot | 230 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 57.5% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| The OriginalLabel wording is "At least 160 mg". | Rockstar Energy | energy-drink | 160 mg | Serving Size 16 fl oz (473 mL) | 40% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Sugar FreeLabel wording is "At least 160 mg". | Rockstar Energy | energy-drink | 160 mg | Serving Size 16 fl oz (473 mL) | 40% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Phorm Energy - 16 oz 12-Pack | Energy Drink | energy-drink | 200 mg | per can | 50% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Go Energy Drinks (12-Pack) | JOCKO FUEL | energy-drink | 95 mg | Serving size not stated on product page | 23.8% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |
| Sparkling Energy | Bloom Nutrition | energy-drink | 180 mg | per can | 45% of 400 mg | Manufacturer page |